A.M. Caplan

Official website of the Author

Small towns have big secrets...

And the bodies always rise to the surface

A.M. Caplan

A.M. Caplan is the author of Echoes, Reverberation, and Dead Quiet (The Echoes Trilogy), The Body at Blackwell Lake and Cemetery View. She lives in Pennsylvania on the banks of the Susquehanna and watches the water roll by, wondering what might be beneath the surface.

Books by A.M. Caplan

You can find more information by clicking on any of the books below…

Join the email list

I promise not to fill your inbox with garbage. You’ll only receive notifications about new releases, free content or giveaways.